AITHM James Cook University

Operations and management

Mr Peter Westwood
Head, AITHM Operations
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 14954
peter.westwood@jcu.edu.au

Trilby Butcher
Administrative Services Coordinator 
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Cairns
Phone: +61 7 4232 1634
trilby.butcher@jcu.edu.au

Communications

Grace Stanton
Administration and Communications Officer
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4781 3122
grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au

Laboratories

Ms Serrin Rowarth
Manager, Small Animal Operations
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4781 6460
serrin.rowarth@jcu.edu.au 

Mr Phill Walsh
Manager, AITHM Laboratories 
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Cairns
Phone: +61 7 4232 1863
phill.walsh@jcu.edu.au

Dr Lynn Woodward
Research Resource Manager
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4781 5180
lynn.woodward@jcu.edu.au

Mr Chris Wright
Laboratory Manager,
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4781 5604
chris.wright@jcu.edu.au