AITHM James Cook University

On Twitter

Latest tweets

Download Our
Annual Report

Operations and management

Mr Peter Westwood
Head, AITHM Operations
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 14954
peter.westwood@jcu.edu.au

Julie Woodward
Manager, AITHM Operations
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Cairns
Phone: +61 7 423 21061
Julie.woodward@jcu.edu.au

Brooke Fitzsimmons
Team Leader, Administrative Support
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 15023
brooke.fitzsimmons@jcu.edu.au

Trilby Butcher
Administrative Services Coordinator 
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Cairns
Phone: +61 7 423 21634
trilby.hering@jcu.edu.au

Communications

Grace Stanton
Administration and Communications Officer
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 13122
grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au

Laboratories

Ms Serrin Rowarth
Manager, Small Animal Operations
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 16460
serrin.rowarth@jcu.edu.au 

Dr Lynn Woodward
Research Resource Manager
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 15180
lynn.woodward@jcu.edu.au

Mr Chris Wright
Laboratory Manager,
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Townsville
Phone: +61 7 478 15604
chris.wright@jcu.edu.au

Mr Phill Walsh
Manager, AITHM Laboratories 
Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine
James Cook University, Cairns
Phone: +61 7 423 21863
phill.walsh@jcu.edu.au